mopaquantum.blogg.se

Install vmware horizon client linux
Install vmware horizon client linux











install vmware horizon client linux install vmware horizon client linux

VMware-Horizon-Client-5.4.: No such I navigate to bin folder and run vmware-uninstall this is the output I got: vmware-uninstall SUDO_COMMAND=/usr/bin/env VMWARE_KEEP_CONFIG=yes PATH=/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin:/snap/bin This is the output I got: COLORTERM=truecolor VMware-Horizon-Client-5.4. -u vmware-horizon-client I changed the syntax based on the version and build I have on my VMWare Horizon Client application: sudo env VMWARE_KEEP_CONFIG=no \ VMware-Horizon-Client-YYMM-x.x. -u vmware-horizon-client I googled and found some commands to run on VMWare website:Īccording to website, I choose to run this command because I do not remember setting executable permissions on the installation file: For uninstallation, if you have not set executable permission: I am having trouble uninstall VMWare Horizon from my PC













Install vmware horizon client linux